Bill Kimberlin – EO Nashville Member Profile

Bill Kimberlin

Bill Kimberlin

My company is…

Medicare.com 

Alma mater…

Brentwood High School, Belmont University

Spouse, kids, pet…

Wife: Amy

The town I was born in…

Nashville

Non-profit I support…

EO, Church, Whoever knocks on the front door

Favorite place to vacation…

Machu Picchu, Peru
Caribbean

New in my playlist…

Crazy by Gnarls Barkley
Party Rock Anthem by LMFAO
Mind Killer by Freeland
Shark Attack by Limp Bizkit (Explicit) It’s a wakeboarding thing… 😉
Raise Up by Saliva (Another wakeboarding tune.)

What I’m reading…

Email’s mostly

Favorite restaurant…

Virago, Kayne Prime Steakhouse

Favorite honky-tonk…

Tootsies, TinRoof 2

Best business advice you have ever received…

I have three things that are the best:

  1. If it doesn’t look good on the front page of the Wall Street Journal, don’t do it.
  2. Never carry someone longer than their Mother did.
  3. Crazy always wins. (long story)

If I wasn’t an entrepreneur I’d be…

Homeless and unemployable

Wish I had more time for…

Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Fishing, Sleeping

I would do just about anything for…

Cigarette, but I won’t. Quit years ago.

The best thing about EO…

Not having to search far for experienced advice.

To learn more about Bill, and his long history with EO (Hint: He was the chapter’s founding president), click here.

One thought on “Bill Kimberlin – EO Nashville Member Profile

  1. Pingback: EO Nashville’s Founding President Rejoins Chapter « EO Nashville

Leave a Reply

