Alan Looney – EO Nashville Member Profile

Alan LooneyMy company is…

Castle Homes

Alma mater…

Tarleton State University

Spouse, kids, pet…

Spouse: Heather, Kids: Alexander and Anna Claire, Family Dog: Wilee

The town I was born in…

Arlington, TX

Non-profit I support…

The Ronald McDonald House Charities

Favorite place to vacation…

Aly’s Beach

New in my playlist…

Sailing the BVI

What I’m reading…

The Fred Factor, by Mark Sanborn and Epic Tales of Home Sales, by Tom Richey

Favorite restaurant…

Miel

Favorite honky-tonk…

Rodeo Exchange in Fort Worth, TX

Best business advice you have ever received…

Pursue the career you have the most passion for and you will be successful.

If I wasn’t an entrepreneur I’d be…

A professional golfer (in my dreams).

Wish I had more time for…

Family and golf.

The best thing about EO…

My forum and meeting and learning from business owners in different industry.

Leave a Reply

