Susan Marlow – EO Nashville Member Profile

Susan MarlowMy company is…

Smart Data Strategies

Alma mater…

White County High School, University of TN

Spouse, kids, pet…

Two children: Rob, married to Natalina, one grandson JoJo who’s 3-years-old and Paige, single living and working in Atlanta.

The town I was born in…

Nashville

Non-profits I support…

  • Chairman of Institute for GIS Studies
  • Giving Circle (Christian Women’s Ministry)
  • Mercy Ministries (Christian Ministry supporting young girls with eating disorders and other self destructing problems)

Favorite place to vacation…

I love the beach – but also like all kinds of other vacations!

New in my playlist…

Blessing by Laura Story

What I’m reading…

Nothing special right now

Favorite restaurant…

Mack and Kate’s and Kayne Prime

Favorite honky-tonk…

Tin Roof

Best business advice you have ever received…

Start with the end in mind.

If I wasn’t an entrepreneur I’d be…

Not sure.

Wish I had more time for…

Vacation

I would do just about anything for…

Diet Coke every morning. Would also do just about anything for my grandson, JoJo.

The best thing about EO…

I am so new I can’t really say what I think the best thing is about EO. I think the relationships will be the best thing for me.

Leave a Reply

