Kevin Ross – EO Nashville Member Profile

Kevin RossMy company is…

Metova, Inc.

Alma mater…

Iowa State University

Spouse, kids, pet…

Jen Porter Ross. 0 kids. 1 dog and 3 cats.

The town I was born in…

Des Moines, Iowa

Non-profit I support…

Big Brothers and Big Sisters

Favorite place to vacation…

What is this vacation thing you speak of?

New in my playlist…

Warren Buffet’s 37-hour life story audiobook.

What I’m reading…

Stocks for the Long Run

Favorite restaurant…

Buca di Beppo

Favorite honky-tonk…

I neither honky nor tonk.

Best business advice you have ever received

People perform how they are measured.

If I wasn’t an entrepreneur I’d be…

A software developer.

Wish I had more time for…

Reading and vacation.

I would do just about anything for…

Financial freedom.

The best thing about EO…

Meeting the few others that can understand and share experiences.

Leave a Reply

