Chris Kincade – EO Nashville Member Profile

Chris KincadeMy company is…

Bonus Building Care

Alma mater…

Vanderbilt University

Spouse, kids, pet…

Cat (Faulkner Sassafras Billingsworth III)

The town I was born in…

Tupelo, MS

Non-profits I support…

LIFE Program, Martha O’Bryan, Boy Scouts, YWCA, Conexion Americas, Morningstar Sanctuary

Favorite place to vacation…

London, UK

New in my playlist…

Frank Sinatra and Jay Z/Kayne West

What I’m reading…

Delivering Happiness (Zappos story), Blueprint to a Billion, Seven Days in the Art World

Favorite restaurant…

Gramercy Tavern (NYC), Amaya (London), Shalimar (Nashville)

Favorite honky-tonk…

Does Margaritaville in Key West count?

Best business advice you have ever received…

“Cash is King.” Managing cash flow will slow you the opportunity to correct other mistakes you might make along the way to building a company.

If I wasn’t an entrepreneur I’d be…

Retired or unemployed.

Wish I had more time for…

Exploring other parts of the world.

I would do just about anything for…

The opportunity for my wife to meet the artist Jasper Johns.

The best thing about EO…

Is the people you meet and the experiences it creates. EO provides access to people and events that would otherwise be nearly impossible to replicate.

Leave a Reply

